Name and Title

Email                                             

Stephen Bartlett - Associate Lecturer in Exercise Physiology

 

Oliver Bodak - Associate Lecturer in Exercise Physiology

o.bodak@uq.edu.au 

Adam Hall - Associate Lecturer in Exercise Physiology

a.hall4@uq.edu.au

Courtney Hargrave - Associate Lecturer in Exercise Physiology

c.hargrave1@uq.edu.au

Adam King -  Associate Lecturer in Exercise Physiology

adam.king@uq.edu.au

Rowan Macaulay - Associate Lecturer in Exercise Physiology

r.macaulay@uq.edu.au

Mark Whitman - Associate Lecturer in Exercise Physiology

m.whitman@uq.edu.au

Emma Osland - Associate Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics

e.osland@uq.edu.au

Professor Robert Fassett - Professor in Exercise Physiology

r.fassett@uq.edu.au

Julio Bara - Associate Lecturer in Exercise Physiology

j.bara@uq.edu.au

Jacqueline Cotugno - Associate Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics

j.cotugno@uq.edu.au

Amy Davis - Associate Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics

a.davis4@uq.edu.au

Sharon Forbes - Associate Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics

sharon.forbes1@uq.edu.au

Michelle Palmer - Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics

m.palmer5@uq.edu.au

Merrilyn Banks - Senior Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics

merrilyn.banks@uq.edu.au

Pamela Horsley - Senior Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics

p.horsley@uq.edu.au

Angela Malberg - Senior Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics

a.malberg@uq.edu.au

Angela Vivanti - Senior Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics

a.vivanti@uq.edu.au